[GOT Love] Forever Young – GOT7 Mark Individual Lyrics

Track #05 Forever Young

Intro:
Forever young shawty forever young
Forever young shawty forever young
Forever young shawty forever young


2nd verse:

[ROM] neon geudaero naege deo gakkai wa
nawa areumdaun i bameul neukkyeo bollae
Hey shawty I wanna be with you forever young
ttak bwado ara nan you’re ma baby girl

 

[HAN] 넌 그대로 내게 더 가까이 와
나와 아름다운 이 밤을 느껴볼래
Hey shawty I wanna be with you forever young
딱 봐도 알아 난 you’re ma baby girl

 

[ENG] Come to me just like that and
Feel me and this beautiful night
Hey shawty I wanna be with you forever young
No matter how I look at it you’re ma baby girl

Leave a Reply

